Analyst Coverage

Corporate Broker

www.numiscorp.com

Corporate Broking

John Prior

+44 (0)20 7260 1318

j.prior@numis.com

Research analyst

Jonathan Guy

+44 (0)20 7260 1420

j.guy@numis.com

For the Numis research report, please write to IR@chaarat.com

www.spangel.co.uk

Corporate Broking

Ewan Leggat

+44 20 3470 0500

ewan.leggat@spangel.co.uk

Research analyst

Sergey Raevskiy

+44 20 3470 0474

sergey.raevskiy@spangel.co.uk

Please access the initiation note of SPAngel here.

capitalmarkets.bmo.com

Corporate Broking

Thomas Rider

+44 (0) 7734 879 546

thomas.rider@bmo.com

Advisors

www.hannam.partners

Corporate Broking

Rupert Fane

+44 (0) 207 907 8500

rf@hannam.partners

Research analyst

Roger Bell

+44 (0)207 907 8534

rb@hannam.partners

Please access the initiation note of Hannam here.

www.paretosec.com

Corporate Broking

James McLucas

Partner

+44 (0) 780 304 9826

James.Mclucas@paretosec.com

For the Pareto research report, please write to IR@chaarat.com.