Corporate Brokers


www.numiscorp.com

Corporate Broking
John Prior

+44 (0) 20 7260 1318
j.prior@numis.com

Research analyst
Jonathan Guy

+44 (0) 20 7260 1420
j.guy@numis.com

For the Numis research report, please write to IR@chaarat.com



www.finncap.com

Corporate Broking
Chris Raggett

020 7220 0573
07861 385 256
craggett@finncap.com

Research analyst
Charlie Long

+44 (0) 79 0024 6037
clong@finncap.com

Please access the initiation note of FinnCap here.


www.spangel.co.uk

Corporate Broking
Ewan Leggat

+44 (0) 20 3470 0500
ewan.leggat@spangel.co.uk

Research analyst
Sergey Raevskiy

+44 (0) 20 3470 0474
sergey.raevskiy@spangel.co.uk

Please access the initiation note of SPAngel here.