For most recent research reports, please write to IR@chaarat.com

Corporate Brokers


www.canaccordgenuity.com

NOMAD & Joint Broker
Corporate Broking
Henry Fitzgerald-O’Connor
hfitzgerald-oconnor@cgf.com

James Asensio
jasensio@cgf.com

+44 (0) 20 7523 8000

Research analyst
Sam Catalano
SCatalano@cgf.com



www.finncap.com

Corporate Broking
Chris Raggett

020 7220 0573
07861 385 256
craggett@finncap.com

Research analyst
Charlie Long

+44 (0) 79 0024 6037
clong@finncap.com

Please access the initiation note of FinnCap here.


www.spangel.co.uk

Corporate Broking
Ewan Leggat

+44 (0) 20 3470 0500
ewan.leggat@spangel.co.uk

Research analyst
Sergey Raevskiy

+44 (0) 20 3470 0474
sergey.raevskiy@spangel.co.uk

Please access the initiation note of SPAngel here.